Final Messages are designed to be sent if something happens and you can't write messages any more.
When you create a final message, you choose a check-in period between 1 week and 24 months.
Once this period is over, we'll send you an email with a link that lets you quickly check-in.
Once you've checked-in, the clock is reset. Logging into or using pippip.email also resets the check-in timer.
If you don't check-in when prompted, we'll send you two additional check-in requests.
If you don't respond to any of them then we will send your message